Skip to main content

Will To Win Junior Tennis Camp

JUNIOR CAMPS

Give your child a week to remember with our weeklong tennis camp at WTW Pitshanger Park!

Running throughout the year, our camps work on skill development and match-play whilst also offering educational games and drills.

About Camps

JUNIOR age 7 – 16; 4 or 5 days; 10am – 3pm
Taught in age and ability groups. Camp continues in all-weather with creative indoor learning as necessary. Daily awards, winners’ trophies and t-shirt for each player. Book your camp with lunch or bring packed lunch. Drinks provided.

Who to contact

Telephone
020 8840 0888
E-mail
lammas@willtowin.co.uk
Website
https://www.willtowin.co.uk
Notes

Need a racket? Rackets can be borrowed as part of the course fee. If playing regularly, we suggest you have your own.
Ask the coach for advice.

Not sure what to wear?  Appropriate footwear (e.g. trainers) and clothing for changeable weather is all you need.

Where to go

Name
Will to Win Lammas Park
Address
Culmington Road
Ealing
London
Postcode
W13 9NJ

Other Details

Costs

Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
£160.00 - £200.00 Per Week
Details
Camp Dates 2019: Summer A Mon 24 - Fri 28 Jun £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer B Mon 1 - Fri 5 Jul £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer C Mon 8 - Fri 12 Jul £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer D Mon 15- Fri 19 Jul £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer E Mon 22 - Fri 26 Jul £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer F Mon 29 Jul - Fri 2 Aug £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer G Mon 5 - Fri 9 Aug £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer H Mon 12 - Fri 16 Aug £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer I Mon 19 - Fri 23 Aug £200 (with lunch) £225 Summer J Tue 27 - Fri 30 Aug £160 (with lunch) £180 Early drop-off from 9-9:30am and late pick-up from 3:30-4pm are available for £5 per child per 30 minutes. Registration in advance is required, so please speak to camp staff to register.

Availability

Age Ranges
7 years to 16 years
Referral required
No
Back to top